Committee and Management

This is the list of elected officers of the club.  These are decided at the Annual General Meeting.  Only the elected members of the committee are voting members.

President@traffordrowing.club Peter Grady
Chair@traffordrowing.club Simon Reeves
Captain@traffordrowing.club Chris Barton
Treasurer@traffordrowing.club Miles Armstrong
Secretary@traffordrowing.club Mark Hamer
Social@traffordrowing.club Alison Clark

Craig Hornby

Welfare@traffordrowing.club Jackie Bailey-Tucker
Boathouse@traffordrowing.club Carly Barton
Safety@traffordrowing.club Adrian Bill
Development@traffordrowing.club David Raine
Media@traffordrowing.club VACANCY

The following list are roles appointed by the Captain and may attend committee meetings but may not vote.

Entries@traffordrowing.club Carly Barton
HeadCoach@traffordrowing.club Mark Hamer
MensVC@traffordrowing.club Carly Barton
WomensVC@traffordrowing.club Jo Payne and Rosy Wilde
MastersVC@traffordrowing.club Adrian Bill
Juniors@traffordrowing.club  Timur Chulinin
Recreational@traffordrowing.club Peter Donnelly
BusinessDevelopment@traffordrowing.club VACANCY