Committee and Management

This is the list of elected officers of the club.  These are decided at the Annual General Meeting.  Only the elected members of the committee are voting members. Peter Grady Simon Reeves Chris Barton Miles Armstrong Mark Hamer Alison Clark

Craig Hornby Jackie Bailey-Tucker Carly Barton Adrian Bill David Raine VACANCY

The following list are roles appointed by the Captain and may attend committee meetings but may not vote. Carly Barton Mark Hamer Carly Barton Jo Payne and Rosy Wilde Adrian Bill  Timur Chulinin Peter Donnelly VACANCY