Committee and Management

This is the list of elected officers of the club.  These are decided at the Annual General Meeting.  Only the elected members of the committee are voting members.

President@traffordrowing.club Peter Grady
Chair@traffordrowing.club Simon Reeves
Captain@traffordrowing.club Craig Hornby
Treasurer@traffordrowing.club Miles Armstrong
Secretary@traffordrowing.club Andrea Kelly
Social@traffordrowing.club James Gaunt
Welfare@traffordrowing.club Dawn Horsfall and Jane Fitchet
Boathouse@traffordrowing.club Dave Willatt
Safety@traffordrowing.club Adrian Bill
Development@traffordrowing.club Larry Carr
Media@traffordrowing.club Graham Whistance

The following list are roles appointed by the Captain and may attend committee meetings but may not vote.

Entries@traffordrowing.club Carly Barton
HeadCoach@traffordrowing.club Laura West
MensVC@traffordrowing.club Mike Howarth and Timur Churlin
WomensVC@traffordrowing.club Kate Howe
MastersVC@traffordrowing.club Adrian Bill
Juniors@traffordrowing.club Leon Langmead
Recreational@traffordrowing.club Ken Ball